Winning…

diddy
Winner

Personally, I just want to win in life, in fact I’m sure that everybody wants to win in life. I’m not going to go into what winning means for everybody because it’s subjective and I don’t have the answers. For me, winning means being where you want to be in life and constantly adding more W’s to your name but the thing is that it’s not easy to get to such a point. There are a lot of obstacles in life that will have so many effects on you, for me I have a job that I’m not particularly fond of and my money disappears quickly because of random commitments and I don’t even have it the worst out of all the people that I know. There are also random daily events that will lead to things unfolding that you never expected to see. One thing I’ll say is this, despite all of the shit that life throws at you, there can always be something to motivate you and help you continue on your way to winning.

I ask a lot of questions on this blog about achieving what you want from life or sometimes I just talk about it and it’s because I see a lot of people who are living proof of the things I want to see. One example that I’m going to give to you is Diddy, this guy is a living legend in my opinion. He got to be around The Notorious B.I.G, a musical great and that doesn’t even scratch the surface for me. The truth is that he just makes winning look easy, probably because he just doesn’t give a fuck. Diddy is a guy who definitely enjoys his money and lifestyle and when he isn’t… Actually lets be honest, he’s probably always enjoying his money and lifestyle which is why I’m aware that he’s always winning. Don’t believe me? Tell me who else in this world goes to a party in a car and leaves in a yacht (A FUCKING YACHT!) and who else in this world stops sex so that they can call their personal chef to serve them snacks. Diddy is a guy who clearly makes sure that he gets the most out of life.

I said earlier in this post that winning isn’t easy which I think is true, it’s probably one of the most frustrating things to do but I feel that we can agree that it’s very worth it. Everybody has the ability to channel their inner winner and disturb the sleep of a chef so that you can eat when you get hungry during sexy time. As hard as things will get, I think that there’s no reason to stop going after something when you know you want it.

2 thoughts on “Winning…

    1. Charlie Sheen is higher level winner, that’s why he’s bi-winning, the world has much to learn before we can join him. Flirting with cooks is the way forward in life! Free meals all day long.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

