Quick question time!

I have a question for anyone reading. I think it’s been a while since I last asked a question on here and if it hasn’t then let’s just act like it has.

If somebody disrespected you online, would you leave it or would you keep tabs on them until you found their location to punish them for the disrespect?

A lot of people, if not all people hate being disrespected and with good reason. It shows that you’re viewed as someone lesser in the moment, I’m not saying that people have to think highly of you but imagine what they must think of you to be comfortable enough with showing disrespect. Some people who have been disrespected on social media have gone as far to find out where their target lives whilst others have taken different paths.

Personally I don’t know what I’d do in this situation but I don’t think I’d ever condemn someone for showing another person that they’re not to be messed with (as long as it doesn’t go too far).

7 thoughts on “Quick question time!

  1. My entire life when someone disrespected me i chose to absolutely ignore it, to proceed as if it hadn’t happened, because the person wanted a reaction, wanted me to be upset or angry so why would I give them what they wanted.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

