Chronicles of no laptop 2

depressed_strok132

It’s been 1281 days now (I think), I’ve honestly lost count. Every day is feeling the same which might be because I’m doing the same shit day in, day out. Where is life going? Where is this blog post going? Two pressing questions that nobody has the answers to.

Man, I don’t know how long this shit is going to last but the quicker it ends the better. Or maybe the longer it lasts the better? I don’t know what’s going on at all, everything feels like it’s paused so now I’m just here writing this post whilst doing The Rock’s eyebrow (or is it called the people’s eyebrow) at the screen. Do I even know what’s going on at the moment? I’m going to have to come back to this thought train at another time…

It’s still been 1218 days and well… I don’t know what to say. It’s actually pretty hard think of things to type up and it feels like I’ve got a time limit. If this was a riddle, I’d be chatting a lot of shit (or that would be the answer to it). Well, it’s come to this… Whatever that means? I haven’t even gotten as far in this thought train as I did in my other thought train and I already think I’ve got to shut it down…

the truth is that I don’t know how many days it’s been. I’m really not supposed to, all I know is that I’m meant to be planning ahead, that’s why I’ve got a job and shit. If I was truly moving forward would I be writing this blog post? I guess the answer to that is yes and no? It’s kind of hard to move forward when the one thing that was helping me make so much progress is stuck in the past and now I’m here wondering to myself why things aren’t moving as fast as they could. Man I need to stop this…

I’m not going to keep writing words that don’t mean anything. If you made sense out of anything that I wrote then I’m giving you a fistbump through the screen because I have no idea what any of that stuff means. This is what happens when I have no laptop and I’m so bored that I’ll write anything.

2 thoughts on “Chronicles of no laptop 2

Leave a Reply

