Song of the week 28/6/16 -3/7/16

Ok, this time I’m back and there’ll be no cop outs like last week! My song is ‘Trumpet Boom’ by Treble Clef. It’s a grime instrumental and it’s so fucking catchy (I really had to swear), I’ve seen a couple of people dropping bars to this on Twitter and YouTube. Seeing that  brought out the instrumental even more for me. It’s got energy as well, something that I’m starting to appreciate more in tracks these days.

Favourite line(s): …

I don’t think I need to say much more other than to give the track a listen and see what you think.

Recommendation on how/when to listen: Probably in a car on your way to work, it might help you get through a Monday morning

Leave a Reply

