Song of the Week 29/2/16 – 6/3/16

Unfortunatey, I don’t have a song for you this week (closes ears to the incoming chorus of boos) but hey, this isn’t the first time that this has happened (nonchalantly waves middle finger in the faces of booers).

In all honesty, I read a post not too long ago where the author talked about taking a break from her blog and I feel like I’m in the same boat. I’m not going to fully take a break but I’m going to blog and interact less frequently for the time being as I feel that’s what’s best right now.

Much love to everybody that’s read and supported my blog posts so far and when I come back regularly, I’ll be better then ever!

2 thoughts on “Song of the Week 29/2/16 – 6/3/16

Leave a Reply

