3 Day quote challenge – Day 2

aaeaaqaaaaaaaanvaaaajgy3ntzmnzzlltnizditngy5mi05yzuylwqxmjgzmtlhotywmg

Day 2 of the quote challenge and I’ve got something that has stuck with me since I read it but first the rules.

The rules are as follows:

  • Post one quotation a day for 3 days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

jordan-belfort-picture-quote

As I said, this quote is one that I find important as I can find myself full of doubt more often than I’d like to admit. It echoes something that I strongly believe, which is that you are your own worst enemy and if you don’t believe in your ability to do well then why will you do well?

Fun fact: When I first read this quote, I had no idea who Jordan Belfort was. I hadn’t seen The Wolf of Wall Street either, I just thought the quote was cool.

I nominate:

The Ninth Life

AY

Princess Wendielyn (Hime)

If you wanted to see my quote from yesterday then feel free to click here.

Leave a Reply

