Fucked up shit on Twitter vol. 8

Twitterlogo

I have to be honest, I enjoy posting this series a hell of a lot more than you enjoy reading it. Some of this stuff will get deleted down the line (for anyone that reads this when I’m on vol. 11 of this) and thanks to the new layout of wordpress I can’t delete it (I just thought I’d tell you that). Back to the point, here’s more tweets to leave you with questions that will probably never get answered.

He’s definitely trolling (I think) anyway…

#RipBozo is a lot funnier than it should be.

I wasn’t trying to single out white people with the last few tweets because everyone has some weird shit about them so…

As usual, if you’ve made it this far then I’ll leave you with something not so fucked up.

 

One thought on “Fucked up shit on Twitter vol. 8

Leave a Reply

