Paris fashion week

Why, just why?

Just look at the picture above! Please people just look at it. What the fuck is this, just what the fuck is this!!? Is this what fashion is about? I saw this picture and executed the most powerful face palm. I know it’s not a legitimate fashion style but I can’t buy that it’s making some kind of statement (If that’s what it’s meant to be doing). I haven’t looked at Paris fashion week to see what was on display but I feel like I’ll shake my head. I’m no fashionista which explains all the stupidity that I see in this photo; with all of that being said, there’s only one way that I see this being practical.

I have to tried to make sense of the picture but it only hurts my head (Hats off to Rick Owens for that).

Me if I ever have a conversation with Rick Owens about that picture
Me if I ever have a conversation with Rick Owens about that picture
2 thoughts on “Paris fashion week

Leave a Reply

