I’m back!!!

Why are these things popular?

I’ve not blogged for a while but I’m back and all of that jazz. Now that I’m back I have two serious questions; why do people love cats? Why do cats rule the fucking internet? Of all the things that the internet could be used for, a lot of people use it to upload pictures of and watch videos of cats like we can’t see these things if we go outside. I don’t understand this world at times to be honest and I’m not sure that I want to.

It probably sounds like I’m bitching and that’s because I am (deal with it). I’m sure that there’s a reason as to why people are so attached to cats but it doesn’t make sense as to why people are attached to the point that cats are ridiculously popular. If this world were anymore fucked than it already is then cats would be celebrities (if that’s happened already, I don’t know about it).

To be honest, there are so many things that I question (you’ll realise this if you read this blog) and there’s going to be more, so with that being said I’m not going to go into detail about the confusion that I get from cat popularity. I’m just going to say get money because that’s cliché.

My thoughts people, the internet and cats in a nutshell:

Leave a Reply

