Girls that sleep around get a bad rep for no reason.

One thing that bothers me about society is the view on women who love having sex. There are females who love having a lot of sex, to the point that they get called hoes if they sleep with a lot of men. I personally don’t understand why a female has to be slated for choosing to have sex with a lot of men especially when men don’t get slated for having sex with a lot of women.

There’s nothing wrong with a girl who loves sex, if anything more girls should be open about how much they love sex but whenever that happens they always seem to get classed as hoes, skets, (ugh) thots and many other derogatory terms. Whether this will change or not isn’t up to me but I hope it does change, there are plenty of worse things that people do which don’t seem get as much of a bad rap as females who sleep around.

In my opinion (which could possibly be controversial) the word hoe shouldn’t be used to describe a girl who has slept with a lot of men. There are women who flirt with a lot of men and have no intention of sleeping with them, they just talk to the men, waste their time and don’t even feel bad about it because they get attention from it. Why aren’t these females called hoes? This is a lot worse than sleeping with a lot of men, at least when a girl sleeps with a lot of men, she follows through. Just saying

(If you don’t like this opinion then deal with it. My blog, my posts! Peace!)

3 thoughts on “Girls that sleep around get a bad rep for no reason.

  1. I don’t necessarily “sleep” with them, sometimes I just get them to lick my ass and my pussy, and then that’s all… How’s that sound?

    Like

      1. Honey, I could suck a golf ball through a garden hose! I have made men come so hard, that their hearts almost stopped beating!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

