One of my goals

There are a few things that I’m going to accomplish in my lifetime; one of them is speaking at a university or publicly about my views on life. Everybody is different which means that there are millions of different views on life and I’ve always wanted to tell people about my views on life. You might wonder why I say at a university and that simply because it would feel awesome.

I spend a lot of time thinking about life (mine in particular), a lot of the time the thoughts tend to be about the meaning of life, what to do to be happy and generally improving as a human being. I don’t have the answers to these things and I don’t know if I ever will, but I know that I’ve come up with some interesting theories and I’d love to see the reaction that they get.

To speak at a uni or in general requires maturity (I think) and that’s something that comes with experience. It’s not beyond anybody to mature because that’s just what you do in life; maturity brings better ideas and more talking points.

I’ve seen people speak publicly, pretty much about anything that they want to and I’ve always had a great respect for people that aren’t afraid to let their thoughts known (although some thoughts are better kept secret). Whenever people speak about what they think or believe in, it makes me want to do the same.

Even if it were only to happen once, I’d be grateful for the experience.

If you’ve got time then watch this:

Leave a Reply

