You either get this post or you don’t.

I’m cool! That’s right, and that’s what this post is about I wrote it, you might like and you might not but I wrote this post you read it so I win.

I’m cool for a lot of reasons, one of which being that I don’t brag about it. I won’t expand on it because I’m too cool for that and I don’t feel that I have to anyway. My blog is pretty cool don’t you think? Everything I think is cool is cool because I said it’s cool and I’m cool. I’m also that guy and if you’ve been paying attention you’ll already know why I’m that guy and only I’m that guy! I train in thatguyism which is a special thing but you need to know this!

The point has been established and whilst we’re on the topic, I’m too cool for school, it ain’t easy being me but that’s just life. If you have a problem with it, that’s honestly up to you but this happened and you read because… The internet!

The End!

One thought on “You either get this post or you don’t.

Leave a Reply

